Scheduled Trainings

carol lapin training
Nurturing Father’s Facilitator Training
March 26-28, 2024

Cost:  $450 per person (includes curriculum and training supplies)
Time: 9:30am to 4:30pm daily (Eastern time), with lunch break 12-1pm
Master Trainers: Carol Lapin and Gene Blair
Registration:  https://familynurture.org
Questions :   call 859-538-1620  or email  jenny.smith@familynurture.org


Virtual 3 Day Nurturing Fathers and
Marriage & Parenting Training

May 1 -3, 2024

Cost: $400 per person +books
Time:
7am- 2:30pm Pacific/West Coast/ 9am- 4:30pm Central/ 10am- 5:30pm East Coast
Master Trainer: Jennifer Moss, MA, MFT
Register Online at JenMossMFT.org and click on ‘Attend a Seminar’ or click here: Schedule Appointment with Professional Nurturing Parenting® Program Facilitator and Refresher Trainings with Jen Moss MFT (as.me)
For more information:  call 808-281-1494 or email: Jennifermossmft@gmail.com
Registration Deadline: April 14th

 

2 DAY  NURTURING FATHERS FACILITATOR

 ONLINE TRAINING

October 25-27, 2023

Cost: $350
Location: Zoom, Time: 9am-5pm (Eastern time)
Master Training: Gilbert Ortiz
E-mail: Gilberto@cfatherhood.org
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/nurturing-fathers-2-day-facilitator-online-training-tickets-716271155307